get some pork on your fork

I am currently 38 years of age. I have been to 10 different countries that speak several different languages. I have lived in 4 major cities. I have fed and clothed myself for the better part of 15 years. I have survived living with asthma and glandular fever within my life. I am able to do laundry, including seperating the colours from the whites.

Yet according to one family member I am going to die the most horrible of horrible swine deaths the moment I set foot in LA.

And here I thought that the San Andreas Fault and Jocelyn Wildenstein would have frightened anyone off. (Preferably not in that order.)

3 Comments

      1. Don’t warp your self to a condom! I won’t recognize you!… or maybe opposite – it will be easier to recognize you…

Leave a Reply

